© 2019 by ABC

Bottle show Locator & Dates

The complete list (as far as we know) of major bottle shows throughout the UK, including BBR shows.

Upcoming Shows

2019

3 Nov Sun

3 Nov Sun

17 Nov Sun

30 Nov Sat

2020

1/2 Feb Sat/Sun

15 Feb Sat

15 Mar Sun

5 April Sun

18/19 Apr Sat/Sun

 26 Apr Sun

(*confirmed) 2 May Sat

10 May Sun

17 May Sun

6 June Sat

4/5 Jul Sat/Sun

26 Jul Sun

23 Aug Sun

20 Sept Sun

3/4 Oct Sat/Sun

18 Oct Sun

Shrewsbury (Shropshire)

Attleborough (Norfolk)

Alton (Hampshire)

Kidlington (Oxford)

BBR Winternat (Yorks)

Stanley (County Durham)

Alton (Hampshire)

Cirencester (Gloucestershire)

BBR Spring Extrav (Yorks)

Attleborough (Norfolk)

Perth (Perthshire)

Minstead (Hampshire)

Ditton/Invicta (Kent)

Bowburn (County Durham)BBR

BBR Summernational (Yorks)

Stratford (Warwickshire)

Exeter (Devon)

Corsham (Wiltshire)

BBR  Autumn Extrav.*(Yorks)

Attleborough (Norfolk)

Upcoming Specialised & Online auctions

2019

22nd - 29th June 

7th July

31st August - 7th Sept

6th October

10th November

30th Nov - 7th Dec

10th December

AAAuctions 16

BBR Summernational

AAAuctions 17

BBR Autumn Extravaganza

BBR Advertising & Breweriana

AAAuctions 18

BBR Winter Wonders

*BBR shows with accompanying auctions 1 or 2 full show days - see adverts for details.

SHOW ORGANISERS! PLEASE ENSURE YOUR CORRECT LISTINGS AND ADVERTS ARE INCLUDED. IF YOU HAVENT CHASED ABC THERE WILL BE NO ADVERT!

If you spot any missing events, errors, or you wish to add details of your upcoming show, send ABC the details and we will advertise it here free (online only). Some shows yet to confirm dates or their organisers not yet supplied details to ABC may not be shown. (Do verify exact details with Show organisers before traveling long distances or booking hotels.)